Complete guide to network fall premieres

wallpaperswide.com/Hotchka

wallpaperswide.com/Hotchka

The networks have already given us a peek at where their new and returning series will air, and now they have all given dates to when those premieres will happen. Here is a complete look at the season premiere dates for the five major networks.

Monday, September 12

8:00 P – Dancing with the Stars (ABC)

Wednesday, September 14

10:00 P – Blindspot (NBC)

Thursday, September 15

7:20 P – Thursday Night Football Pre-Game Show (CBS)
8:25 P – Thursday Night Football (CBS)

Sunday, September 18

7:00 P – 68th Emmy Awards Arrival Pre-Show (ABC)
8:00 P – 68th Emmy Awards (ABC)
8:30 P – Case Closed (CBS)

Monday, September 19

8:00 P – The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
8:00 P – Gotham (FOX)
8:00 P – The Voice (NBC)
8:30 P – Kevin Can Wait (CBS)
9:00 P – Case Closed Part 2 (CBS)
9:00 P – Lucifer (FOX)
10:00 P – The Good Place – Preview (NBC)

Tuesday, September 20

8:00 P – Brooklyn Nine-Nine (FOX)
8:00 P – Dancing with the Stars Results Show (ABC)
8:00 P – NCIS (CBS)
8:00 P – The Voice (NBC)
8:30 P – New Girl (FOX)
9:00 P – Bull (CBS)
9:00 P – Scream Queens (FOX)
10:00 P – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (ABC)
10:00 P – NCIS: New Orleans (CBS)
10:00 P – This Is Us (NBC)

Wednesday, September 21

8:00 P – Blindspot – Regular Time (NBC)
8:00 P – The Goldbergs (ABC)
8:00 P – Lethal Weapon (FOX)
8:00 P – Survivor (CBS)
8:30 P – Speechless (ABC)
9:00 P – Empire (FOX)
9:00 P – Law & Order: SVU (NBC)
9:00 P – Modern Family (ABC)
9:30 P – Big Brother Season Finale (CBS)
9:30 P – black-ish (ABC)
10:00 P – Chicago P.D. (NBC)
10:00 P – Designated Survivor (ABC)

Thursday, September 22

8:00 P – Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)
8:00 P – Rosewood (FOX)
8:00 P – Superstore (NBC)
8:30 P – The Good Place – Regular Time (NBC)
9:00 P – Chicago Med (NBC)
9:00 P – Notorious (ABC)
9:00 P – Pitch (FOX)
10:00 P – The Blacklist (NBC)
10:00 P – How to Get Away with Murder (ABC)

Friday, September 23

8:00 P – Caught On Camera with Nick Cannon (NBC)
8:00 P – Hell’s Kitchen (FOX)
8:00 P – Last Man Standing (ABC)
8:00 P – MacGyver (CBS)
8:30 P – Dr. Ken (ABC)
9:00 P – Dateline NBC (NBC)
9:00 P – The Exorcist (FOX)
9:00 P – Hawaii Five-0 (CBS)
9:00 P – Shark Tank (ABC)
10:00 P – Blue Bloods (CBS)

Saturday, September 24

10:00 P – 48 Hours (CBS)

Sunday, September 25

7:30 P – 60 Minutes (CBS)
7:30 P – Bob’s Burgers (FOX)
8:00 P – Once Upon A Time (ABC)
8:00 P – The Simpsons (FOX)
8:30 P – Case Closed Part 3 (CBS)
8:30 P – Son of Zorn (FOX)
9:00 P – Family Guy (FOX)
9:00 P – Secrets and Lies (ABC)
9:30 P – The Last Man On Earth (FOX)
10:00 P – Quantico (ABC)

Wednesday, September 28

9:00 P – Criminal Minds (CBS)
10:00 P – Code Black (CBS)

Sunday, October 2

7:00 P – America’s Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
8:00 P – NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)
9:00 P – Madame Secretary (CBS)
10:00 P – Elementary (CBS)

Monday, October 3

9:00 P – Scorpion (CBS)
10:00 P – Conviction (ABC)
10:00 P – Timeless (NBC)

Tuesday, October 4

8:00 P – The Flash (CW)
9:00 P – No Tomorrow (CW)

Wednesday, October 5

8:00 P – Arrow (CW)
9:00 P – Frequency (CW)

Thursday, October 6

8:00 P – iHeart Radio Music Festival Night One (CW)

Friday, October 7

8:00 P – iHeart Radio Music Festival Night Two (CW)

Monday, October 10

8:00 P – Supergirl – Network Premiere (CW)
9:00 P – 2 Broke Girls – One Hour Premiere (CBS)
10:00 P – Scorpion – Regular Time (CBS)

Tuesday, October 11

8:00 P – The Middle (ABC)
8:30 P – American Housewife (ABC)
9:00 P – Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
9:00 P – This Is Us – New Time (NBC)
9:30 P – The Real O’Neals (ABC)
10:00 P – Chicago Fire (NBC)

Thursday, October 13

8:00 P – DC’s Legends of Tomorrow – (CW)
9:00 P – Supernatural – (CW)

Monday, October 17

9:00 P – Jane the Virgin – (CW)
9:30 P – The Odd Couple – (CBS)

Friday, October 21

8:00 P – The Vampire Diaries – (CW)
9:00 P – Crazy Ex-Girlfriend – (CW)

Monday, October 24

8:00 P – Kevin Can Wait – New Time (CBS)
8:30 P – Man With a Plan – (CBS)

Thursday, October 27

8:00 P – The Big Bang Theory – New Time (CBS)
8:30 P – The Great Indoors – (CBS)
9:00 P – Mom – (CBS)
9:30 P – Life In Pieces – (CBS)
10:00 P – Pure Genius – (CBS)

Previous Post
Next Post


Share this post
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on TumblrShare on Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *